Team

Marcia Bauer
m.bauer@rwap.info

Gabriele Boettinger
g.boettinger@rwap.info

Reyhan Delir
r.delir@rwap.info

Sara Cansu Demir
s.demir@rwap.info

Felix Ermer
f.ermer@rwap.info

Helmut Graf
h.graf@rwap.info

Barbara Hammer
b.hammer@rwap.info

Maria Lykantidou
m.lykantidou@rwap.info

Dieter Rommel
d.rommel@rwap.info

Sebastian Rommel
s.rommel@rwap.info

Nicolas Wagenpfeil
n.wagenpfeil@rwap.info

 

Maximilian Beeh, Juan Fernando de la Cruz, Nurgül Demirtas, Dirk GIessmann, Maria Gromadzka, Roswitha Haf, Klaus Hinderer, Jeanette Konnerth, Fanni Kovacs, Eva Kurscheid-Potempa, Andreas Rommel, Rainer Rommel, Moritz Sailer, Petra Schäftlmeier, Andrea Simmerlein, Sven Staiger, Andrea Walz